• 12/Jul/2023

    US Masters T10 League Drat Completed July 8th 2023

    By HT Sports Desk

    Jul 12, 2023 02:46 PM IST

    Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh to play for New Jersey Legends in US Masters T10 League

    The New Jersey Legends will have three 2011 World Cup-winning players in Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh and Yusuf Pathan.

    The T Ten Global Sports conducted the US Masters T10 League Player Draft in Raleigh, North Carolina on Saturday. The Player Draft witnessed all six teams - Atlanta Fire, California Knights, Morrisville Unity, New Jersey Legends, New York Warriors and Texas Chargers - construct explosive line-ups for the tournament, set to be held later this year.

    The New Jersey Legends will have three 2011 World Cup-winning players Gautam Gambhir, Yuvraj Singh and Yusuf Pathan enthralling the crowd along with Liam Plunkett, Albie Morkel, Naman Ojha, Jesse Ryder, Chris Barnwell, Stuart Binny, RP Singh, Bipul Sharma, Craig Mcmillan, Tim Ambrose, Rajesh Bishnoi, Abhimanyu Mithun and Monty Panesar.

    Speaking about the US Masters T10 League Player Draft, Shaji-Ul- Mulk, Chairman, T Ten Sports Management said, "It's fantastic to see that all six teams have constructed well-balanced sides for the first season of the US Masters T10 League. With several former international stars in all line-ups, the competition will certainly be a treat to watch for all cricket fans around the world."

    Ritesh Patel, CEO of SAMP Group and one of the main organisers of the American edition & League partner - said, “We have taken our first big step towards organizing the US Masters T10 League. The tournament is surely going to be a cracker with so many former international superstars in each of the teams. We are eagerly looking forward to many closely contested matches in the competition.”

    The first season of the US Masters T10 League will be held from the 18th to the 27th of August 2023.




1 Heitz Ln
Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Follow Us Now

Phone: +1 609 686 9726


  • News
    Smt. Shivani Bhai elected as State President of Samajwadi Party

    Media Desk February 17th 2024 Delighted to share that I&rsq...


  • News
    Congratulations to the champions of USPL New York Cowboys Season 2

    Media Desk November 21st 2023 Congratulations to the champions...


  • News
    NJ Tritons' Unyielding Spirit Shines in the US Masters T10 League

    Media Desk August 31st 2023 NJ Tritons' Unyielding Spir...


Our Sponsors

Details Coming Soon

Copyright © 2019 AYPCL. All Rights Reserved.